Hand Raise Link Changed

I’ve changed the tool for our digital hand raising procedure. If you have a question, just click on the HandRaise link at the top of our webpage.

This will take you to a Google Form.

I’ve set the form to send a notification to my phone each time it’s filled out.  Might regret that….haha  😯

I may change this procedure if it doesn’t seem to work. I’m just trying to figure out how I can get help to you as quickly as possible.

Here’s the other way I want to experiment with:

To ask a question, go to Edmodo. Make sure you are on the 1617Class view or “Show All Groups”

I’ve set a post to be pinned to the top.  This means that no matter how many posts are added, it will stay at the top of the page so you can easily find it.

To let me know about your question or problem, click on the reply button below the post.  It should notify me on my phone.  I think this may be better because I can reply back to you with suggestions.

Leave a comment at the bottom and let me know which way you like best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *